February 2020


Best Screenplay: BillyBall (Charles Petrilla)

Best Narrative Short: A Paper House (Geng Wei)

Best Narrative Feature: Once Upon a Judgment Day (Mehmet Tanrisever)

Best Director: The Other (Saman Hosseinpour & Ako Zandkarimi)

Best Student Film: Anchor (Paige Irene)

Best Cinematography: Elevator (Adel Masoumian)

Best Editing: Dear Aunt Noa (Michael Armstrong Barr)

Best Actor: Strings of Sorrow (Tarik Tanrisever)